1. zur Navigation
  2. zum Inhalt
Gremien

Kindergartenzweckverband Gackenbach-Horbach
56412 Gackenbach
Kindergartenzweckverband Heilberscheid-Nomborn
56412 Heilberscheid
Ortsgemeinde BodenSchulstraße 4
56412 Boden
Mail: gemeinde@boden-ww.de
Ortsgemeinde DaubachHauptstraße 25
56412 Daubach
Ortsgemeinde EitelbornTriftstraße 6
56337 Eitelborn
Mail: gemeinde@eitelborn.de
Ortsgemeinde GackenbachIm Wiesengrund 1
56412 Gackenbach
Ortsgemeinde GirodHauptstraße 48
56412 Girod
Ortsgemeinde GörgeshausenRathausstraße 1
56412 Görgeshausen
Ortsgemeinde GroßholbachKirchstraße 17
56412 Großholbach
Ortsgemeinde HeilberscheidSchulstraße 2
56412 Heilberscheid
Ortsgemeinde HeiligenrothSchulstraße 1
56412 Heiligenroth
Mail: gemeinde.heiligenroth@freenet.de
Ortsgemeinde HollerHauptstraße 5
56412 Holler
Ortsgemeinde HorbachHauptstraße 42
56412 Horbach
Mail: chda.buettner@t-online.de
Ortsgemeinde HübingenSchulstraße 22
56412 Hübingen
Mail: gemeinde@huebingen.de
Ortsgemeinde KadenbachHinter der Schule 1
56337 Kadenbach
Mail: Ortsgemeinde.Kadenbach@gmx.de
Ortsgemeinde NentershausenEppenroder Straße 18
56412 Nentershausen
Mail: ognentershausen@freenet.de
Ortsgemeinde NeuhäuselHauptstraße 52
56335 Neuhäusel
Mail: gemeinde.neuhaeusel@t-online.de
Ortsgemeinde NiederelbertHauptstraße 21
56412 Niederelbert
Mail: gemeinde@niederelbert.de
Ortsgemeinde NiedererbachMittelstraße 6
56412 Niedererbach
Ortsgemeinde NombornKirchstraße 1
56412 Nomborn
Ortsgemeinde OberelbertBackhausstraße 3 / Stelzenbachhalle
56412 Oberelbert
Ortsgemeinde Ruppach-GoldhausenHauptstraße 52
56412 Ruppach-Goldhausen
Mail: Gemeinde.Ruppach-Goldhausen@t-online.de
Ortsgemeinde SimmernSchulstraße 1
56337 Simmern
Mail: jhaseneier@simmern-ww.de
Ortsgemeinde StahlhofenRingstraße 8
56412 Stahlhofen
Ortsgemeinde UntershausenHauptstraße 10
56412 Untershausen
Mail: cornelia.baas@untershausen.de
Ortsgemeinde WelschneudorfArzbacher Straße 1
56412 Welschneudorf
Mail: ortsgemeinde-welschneudorf@web.de
Stadt MontabaurGroßer Markt 10
56410 Montabaur
Tel: 02602 / 1 26 - 0
Verbandsgemeinde MontabaurKonrad-Adenauer-Platz 8
56410 Montabaur
Tel: 02602 / 1 26 - 0

zum Seitenanfang